Visit our Facebook page Follow us on Twitter Bookmark us on Delicious
Read SPACELESS PLACE, released in January 2017 Chiasma Issue #3 Read Navigating The MetaModern, released in June 2016 Follow KAPSULA on Twitter

CONTACT US

Lindsay@kapsula.ca
Editor

Get in touch with me about:
What we'll publish; potential partnerships; production timelines; our editing process.

Lauren@kapsula.ca
Editorial Assistant

Get in touch with me about:
Our editing process; style, format and citation standards.

Zach@kapsula.ca
Design & Art Direction

Get in touch with me about:
Our logo or other branding materials; feedback or inquiries regarding published imagery or general design of the magazine.

Sara@kapsula.ca
Marketing & Communications

Get in touch with me about:
Press coverage & advertising; not-for-profit partnerships and outreach.

Lucas@kapsula.ca
Marketing & Communications Assistant

Get in touch with me about:
Social media and cross-promotional opportunities.

Yoli@kapsula.ca
Subscriptions & Development

Get in touch with me about:
Subscription status; access to back issues; for-profit ventures and partnerships.

Have a general question or comment? Your message will be sent anonymously.